BELLYDANCE EQUIPMENT

THE WILD BUNCH

I recently found more goodies to enhance my belly and hip strength and bone density, and build abs more effectively. This belt, sold @ Delilahs’ blog is used at home or at class. She has class live in nw United States just for power belly training: living in southwest, I plan to invest in one. I did find great class in Tucson,Az,and really am loving it. The homework dvd study has just enhanced my skills and now I have the benefit of a well-known performer, guiding me 3x /week. If you live in this area and want live classes, I highly recommend Xanadu studio, with the talented, lovely, Kathryn Ferguson. She won’t break your bank account and has flexible hours,several plans, all ages and is pleasant and thorough. My friends, I refer to as mom, and grams(they adopted me and vice-versa may be attending soon. They range 70-89yrs. old. Here is pic of us on halloween, i made up costumes at the last minute for the masquerade dance. Grams is so sweet wearing my biker clothes, my short legs were a blessing, since they are petite height. Mom was pro tap/flamenco dancer in Tucsons’ “Hot Flashes in her 50s, my age. Grams sang&played guitar right to Nashvilles’ door, but decided to pursue motherhood instead. Despite moms’ recent brain surgery&grams’hip& carotid surgery, we danced 6 hours, and loved it. We plan on going to valentine dance as well.So , there goes any excuses, except docs’ advised and considered advice. At any rate, here we are”THE WILD BUNCH”,bikers,bellydancers &gypsy dancers.Also, I posted link with delilahs’ great belt, her blogs are awesome,and Santa may bring me the plain belt and some of her dvds to help during practice between classes.After all practice is important-speakin of practice-gotta go! Happy dancing-dance to be happy!GYPSY INGRAM-STOW

About harleygypsy2003

RETIRED NURSE. LOVE SINGING/PLAYING GUITAR,SPIRITED HORSES,RIDIN MY HARLEY,UNEXPECTED ADVENTURE,TRAINING HORSES/PARROTS MY BIKER DUDE DACHY,DANCIND,DARTS/POOL/WEAPONS AND TARGET SHOOTING, LOVE TO PRACTICE SELF DEFENSE.LOVE MY FELLOW COUNTRY MAN,MY FAVORITE SAYING,PLEASE DON'T MESS UP MY NOW,ITS ALL I HAVE. IF YA TAKE AWEY ME GUN, KEN I KEAP ME SWORD?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

